Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paolino Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paolino Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Josiah 3 months ago

Sweet Pea Ravioli

Delicious ravioli stuffed with sweet peas. All of this goodness covered with a fantastic, mellow cream sauce. Truly amazing.

Zhaslam 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

We've traveled extensively, including throughout Italy. This was the best Italian food we've had. What's more remarkable is the meal was take out. My spouse had the Spaghetti and Meatballs. Although we live in the area, this was our first experiences with Paolino. We can hardly wait until after the pandemic so we can dine-in.

Hmrowland3 3 months ago

Shrimp & Pancetta

Incredible! My favorite thing to order whenever I come here.

Amandahenderson6 4 months ago

Mushroom Ravioli

The mushroom ravioli was the best I have had in a while. All fresh ingredients and serving size was perfect. The bread and oil was also delicious! Definitely coming back.

Fernando 4 months ago

Zuppa Di Pesce

I love the soup I get it every time I come it is full of flavor and just the right amount of everything love love it

Eledb 3 months ago

Shrimp & Pancetta

It was yummy...and my typical response when my wife asks me how a dish at a restaurant is, I say "It was okay." Also, the Nick Urban Riesling was wonderful. My wife really enjoyed the trout with pesto linguine. We both had enough to take home.

Kwhittaker0923 3 months ago

Neprica Primitivo

This wine pairs perfectly with various dishes on the menu. It has now become a staple for me. I must have a glass of this wine every time I come.

Genise 3 months ago

Lamb Ragu

We ordered for delivery for my birthday-I had pesto & artichoke gnocchi, lamb ragu fettuccini w/broccoli, & strawberry sorbet w/molasses/ginger vegan cookies. Everything was great, but the great olive oil and fresh rosemary taste of the complimentary focaccia, transported me to the Cinque Terre. Due to a citrus allergy & lactose intolerance, I received telephone help from first Paul, then Shawn, who navigated me safely thru the choices. Shawn even whipped up a small batch of the sorbet minus the citrus for our order. The eco friendly delivery cartons added to the specialness of the night and the deliverer was Shawn himself! I felt honored! We can't wait until we've been vaccinated and can come eat at the cozy looking restaurant itself. My husband is doing his own review of his dishes but his eggplant stack surrounded w/basil oil and balsamic vinaigrettes bubbles floating in it, set a gourmet tone, and my bite of his tiramisu was yummy. I added extra liqueur to the lady finger part, for additional decadence. Thank, you!

Andrewtparker 4 months ago

Italian Sausage Pappardelle (CP)

We LOVE this place place! The food is impeccable EVERY time. Their customer service is exceptional. We cannot say enough good things about this place!

Lauren 4 months ago

Salmon*

This place is so great!!!! From the quality of the food to their covid safety measures to their customer service. They nailed it! I'm so proud they are in our community. I highly highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA