Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paolino Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Paolino Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kait over 1 year ago

Spaghetti

This is my favorite date night spot and this has easily become my favorite thing to get! It makes it hard to try other things.

Jcummo2233 almost 2 years ago

Fish in Parchment Paper

This is one of my favorite dishes in Atlanta. I love the salmon paired with it. The veggies are always fresh and flavorful.

Loriflowers111 almost 2 years ago

Shrimp & Pancetta

This dish is absolutely delicious! Very rich in flavor with the shrimp, pancetta and sauce. Trust me you will love it!

Adweathe about 2 years ago

Mushroom Ravioli

The mushroom ravioli is so good! We love this restaurant!

Dawne about 2 years ago

Paolino Cheese Sticks

These were some of the best bread sticks I have ever had. The bread to cheese ratio was perfect and they were so big!!!!!!!

Laura Cunningham almost 2 years ago

Spaghetti

My boyfriend and I are lucky enough to live in walking distance to Paolino. We have tried their gelato numerous times, but this was the first time we came in for a full meal. We loved everything we ordered- eggplant stack, the mozzarella sticks (oh my god...amazing and definitely unique to Paolino! You must start your meal with these!) my boyfriend got the spaghetti and meatballs (huge portion, he's a meat lover and he had more than enough meatball for this meal and another one later!). I ordered the Shrimp and scallops in sherry cream sauce. *chefs kiss* I also had a huge portion, and was able to have another meal from my left overs. For dessert we of course ordered gelato, handmade in house. We always order the pistachio...we got one serving to have at the restaurant, and a pint to take home! This restaurant is traditional Italian, done right. Actually as I write this review...I've just decided where we're going to dinner tonight :) back to Paolino!

Breannafain almost 2 years ago

Four Cheese Ravioli

My best friend and I ate here last Sunday. The four cheese ravioli was exquisite. So many flavors and the portions were perfectly filling. We are also obsessed with the calamari and cheese sticks. We're coming back as soon as possible! Amazing!

Jazzyrcamp about 2 years ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Loved it

Dawne about 2 years ago

Chicken Marsala

My favorite Italian dish is Chicken Marsala and this one did not disappoint. The sauce was light and the portions were big. The chicken was flavorful and the mushrooms and onions were cooked to perfection. I truly enjoyed this dish.

Flint about 2 years ago

Lamb Ragu

This was delicious! It was a healthy portion, I barely was able to finish, but it was too good to stop.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA