Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paolino Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paolino Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ahooks19 9 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

best Italian I've ever had

Jaye3906 11 days ago

Chicken Marsala

What a wonderful dish. This is my go to dish which I base the restaurant on. Paolino's set the bar high. Tried the lasagna on second trip best I've ever had. To use moms 86tg birthday guess where she wants to eat ?! This place is wonderful in staff, atmosphere and the best Italian food I've eaten. Whatever you do don't miss the desserts. I am working my way through them. 5 stars on all counts and a great place to relax and enjoy your meal.

Camiloduaga 13 days ago

*Fish in Parchment

I enjoyed the meal very much. It was recommended by one of your waitresses, I believe her name was Abbey. Excellent service and food. I'll be back someday!

Shellilatham 24 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

I have been there a few times now, and Paulino is rapidly becoming a favorite neighborhood spot. What a great addition to Oakhurst!

Pppwheeler 26 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

This was incredible! I don't get it in places often because it's disappointing and this was not. Homemade pasta stuff to the brim with lobster and a delicious sauce. So good!

Rin 11 days ago

Sweet Pea Ravioli

We came with a group of 5 and everyone agreed it was one of the best meals we've had in a while! We tried the meatballs, gnocchi, lamb ragu, bolognese, and a couple types of ravioli. The service was great and we loved every single dish! I will be back soon and often.

Nadiacghs 12 days ago

Salmon with Risotto Cake

Delicious and i ordered fettuccine noodles Magnificent

Kelly 15 days ago

Calamari

Delicious calamari. I can't stop dipping in that white sauce! Amazing!

Kristin 25 days ago

Chicken Picatta

Absolutely love Paolino's! The Chicken Picatta is the best I have ever had. We probably order out from this restaurant once a week as it's been one of our favorite go-to places to order from.

Godfje 30 days ago

Sherry Cream Sauce

The sherry cream sauce pasta with shrimp and scallops was incredible! We split that and the pesto gnocci appetizer and it was absolutely perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA